## Parish Councils divided between Standards Committee Members

Parish Council	Standards Member	Date visited
Adlington	Cllr Walsh	
Anderton	Cllr Boothman	
Anglezarke	Cllr T McGowan	
Astley Village	Cllr Walsh	
Bretherton	Rev Cree	
Brindle	Cllr Platt	
Charnock Richard	Cllr Platt	
Clayton-Le-Woods	Cllr Boothman	
Coppull	Cllr T McGowan	
Croston	Cllr Boothman	
Cuerden	Mr Ellwood	
Eccleston	Cllr K Iddon	
Euxton	Mrs Geddes	
Heapey	Rev Cree	
Heath Charnock	Mr Ellwood	
Heskin	Mrs Geddes	
Hoghton	Cllr T McGowan	
Mawdesley	Cllr K Iddon	
Rivington	Mr Ellwood	
Ulnes Walton	Mrs Geddes	
Wheelton	Cllr Walsh	
Whittle-Le-Woods	Cllr K Iddon	
Withnell	Rev Cree	